Diabetes Support Group

Topics vary monthly.

DATES: Second Monday of each month - 2009
            
            Monday, January 12
            Monday, February 9
            Monday, March 9
            Monday, April 13
            Monday, May 11
            Monday, June 8
            Monday, July 13
            AUGUST - NO CLASS
            Monday, September 14
            Monday, October 12
            Monday, November 9
            Monday, December 14

TIME: 6:30 - 8:00 p.m.

FACILITATORS: Jackalyn Elliott, RN, CDE, Susan Yoshimura, RD, CDE

LOCATION: Tulare District Hospital, Allied Services Building, 2nd Floor, Room 2

COST: FREE

Hours of service: 8 AM to 4:30 PM .
Monday through Friday

Tulare District Hospital
Educational Services Department
869 Cherry Avenue
Tulare , CA 93274