Bereavement Support Group

Topics vary monthly.

DATE: Third Tuesday of each month - 2009

            Tuesday, January 20
            Tuesday, February 17
            Tuesday, March 17
            Tuesday, April 21
            Tuesday, May 19
            Tuesday, June 16
            Tuesday, July 21
            Tuesday, August 18
            Tuesday, September 15
            Tuesday, October 20
            Tuesday, November 17
            Tuesday, December 15

TIME: 7:00 – 8:30 PM

PLACE: Allied Services Building , 2nd Floor, Room 1

FACILITATOR: Chaplain Busch, TRMC Chaplain, Board Certified Chaplain and Doctor of Ministry, Certified Bereavement Counselor

COST: FREE

Tulare Regional Medical Center
Educational Services Department
869 Cherry Avenue
Tulare , CA 93274